OET EXAM DATES 2017

OET EXAM DATES 2017

 

Here is the list of the OET test dates along with the last day of registration. 

Exam Dates

Registration Deadline

Result Dates

Saturday 14 January 2017

Wednesday 7 December2016

Tuesday  7 February 2017

Sunday 12 February 2017

Wednesday  18 Jan 2017

Monday 6 March 2017

Saturday 11 March  2017

Wednesday 15 Feb 2017

Monday 3 April2017

Saturday 8 April2017

Wednesday 19 March 2017

Thursday 4 May 2017

Saturday  13 May 2017

Wednesday 19 April 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

Saturday 10 June 2017

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Sunday 9 July 2017

Sunday 18 June 2017

Monday 31 July 2017

Saturday 5 August 2017

Sunday 16 July 2017

Monday 28 August 2017

Saturday 2 September 2017

Sunday 13 August 2017

Monday 25 September 2017

Saturday 7 October 2017

Sunday 17 September 2017

Monday 30 October2017

Saturday 4 November 2017

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Sunday 3 December 2017

Wednesday 8 November 2017

Friday December 22  2017